To delete a user, you must be an Admin in the workspace.
Navigate to the "User Management" page by accessing the User Management menu option (screen below).
On the "User Management" page, you will see a list of active users in your workspace. Edit a user from this page to deactivate them.
Access the Edit menu by hovering your cursor over the right side of an employee's name. When you do this three dots will appear. Click these three dots to access the Edit menu.
A drawer on the right side of your page will appear. Use the options in this drawer to deactivate the user and reassign their cards and playbooks.
If you have any questions we encourage you to chat with us or reach out via email! email@example.com